A word about us
 
 

Whether it be in the world of sports or the Arts, the best in the world have a coach. The science and art of coaching are now in support of new leaders in organizations.

Nicole St-Amour and Marc Davidson had the vision, in 1997, to participate in the growth of coaching. They organized the First Canadian Symposium on Coaching, and after more than a year of planning and organizing, more than 200 people gathered at the Westin Hotel in Ottawa in November 1998 to articulate their vision of coaching. Since that time, numerous organizations that offer coaching services have been created.

Marc’s experience in the corporate sector, coupled with Nicole’s expertise in the adult learning field constitutes a unique offer for their clients. This allows them to address a wide range of coaching situations.

Equi Coaching is proud to offer you the result of many years of study and practice in the art of being a coach. Since 1995, they are evaluating and reflecting on the best methods to accompany managers and leaders in our organizations. They offer a personalized coaching program that allows their clients to develop the new perspectives and practices required to attain the desired results.

Whether you are an engineer, an analyst, an accountant, a lawyer or a manager expert in your field – you will probably need at some point in your career to develop some skill in coaching, in communication or in team development. Equi coaching has specialized in this domain. Their interventions occur with individuals who wish to develop new capabilities in leadership and presence, management or coaching skills as well as with teams who wish to enhance their capacity to collaborate, develop a shared vision and/or develop a strategic plan. It is by engaging their clients in an inspired manner, by focusing on reflection and different perspectives that the learning is optimized.

À propos de nous
 
 

Que ce soit dans le monde du sport ou des arts – les plus grands de ce monde ont un coach. La science et l'art du coaching sont maintenant au service des nouveaux leaders dans les organisations.

Nicole St-Amour et Marc Davidson ont eu la vision, en 1997, de participer à l'essor du coaching. Ils lancèrent donc le Premier Symposium canadien sur le Coaching, et après plus d'une année de planification, plus de 200 personnes se rencontrèrent à l’Hôtel Westin d’Ottawa afin d'articuler leur vision du coaching. Depuis ce temps, de nombreuses organisations ont vu le jour, et offrent des services de coaching.

L’expérience de Marc en milieu corporatif alliée à celle de Nicole en éducation aux adultes constituent une offre unique pour leurs clients. Cela leur permet d’aborder toute une gamme de situations de coaching.

EQUI Coaching est fier de vous offrir le résultat de plusieurs années d'études et de pratiques dans l'art d'être un coach. Depuis 1995, ils n'ont cessé de se pencher sur les meilleures méthodes pour accompagner les directeurs et les chefs de nos organisations. Ils offrent un accompagnement personnalisé qui permet aux individus de distinguer de nouvelles perspectives et de développer de nouvelles méthodes afin d’optimiser leur performance.

Que vous soyez une ingénieure, un analyste, une comptable, un avocat ou une gestionnaire experte dans votre domaine – vous devrez sans doute développer des habiletés en coaching, en communication ou en gestion d’équipes tôt ou tard dans votre carrière. Equi Coaching s’est spécialisé dans ce domaine. Nous travaillons aussi bien avec des individus qui désirent développer une présence accrue en tant que leader ou des habiletés en gestion, en communication et en coaching qu’avec des équipes qui désirent consolider leur travail de collaboration, acquérir une vision partagée ou élaborer un plan stratégique. C’est en les abordant de façon inspirante, sur le chemin de la réflexion et des changements de perspectives que l’apprentissage est optimal.