The Individual Journey
 
 

Somatic and Leadership Coaching

In the broadest sense of the word, our body is the reservoir for all of our past experiences, what we have become, the capacities we have developed and our automatic behaviours. Our body also represents a potential to bring into action. Everyday, we open or close ourselves to different possibilities in tempering our mood, modulating our voice, by being present or not, by evoking trust or mistrust in others- in short, by expressing our leadership.

Our leadership lives through our presence, our gaze, our posture and our tone of voice. Similarly, our purpose is conveyed by the words we say and the actions we take. Somatic coaching is a unique method which builds upon your commitment and transforms your body and automatic ways of being into real capabilities that can support you in achieving what is important to you.

Somatic coaching is the foundation that allows us to explore what is meant by " inhabiting our body " : clarifying our ideas, our beliefs and our interpretations; feeling our emotions and being able to put these into words so as to inspire and guide others; being aware of our will and being able to bring it in action.

Back << 6 7 8 >> Next

Back to Services

Le parcours individuel
 
 

Coaching somatique et de leadership

Au sens large du terme, notre corps est le réservoir de nos expériences passées, ce que nous sommes devenus, les capacités que nous avons développées et nos automatismes. Il représente également un potentiel à mettre en action. Tous les jours, nous nous ouvrons ou nous nous fermons à différentes possibilités en tempérant notre humeur, en dosant notre voix, en étant présent ou non, en évoquant la confiance ou la méfiance chez les autres; en exprimant notre leadership quoi.

Notre leadership vit à travers notre présence; notre regard, notre posture, le ton de notre voix. Tout comme notre raison d’être est véhiculée par les mots que nous disons et les actions que nous prenons. Le coaching somatique nous invite à prendre plus conscience des automatismes que nous avons incarnés avec le temps et les reprogrammer de façon à pouvoir réaliser ce que nous voulons accomplir.

Le coaching somatique est la fondation qui nous permet d’explorer ce qu’est « habiter notre corps » ; clarifier nos idées, nos croyances et nos interprétations ; ressentir nos émotions, être capable de les mettre en mots afin d’inspirer et de guider les autres; prendre conscience de notre volonté réelle et la mettre en action.

Back << 6 7 8 >> Next

Retourner à Services